Clitheroe Methodist Circuit


Welcome to the website of the Clitheroe Methodist Circuit. We are a part of the Lancashire Methodist District, and have five churches within our Circuit, which are situated in the beautiful Ribble Valley area of Lancashire, stretching from Whalley to Paythorne, with Trinity Clitheroe, Waddington and Chatburn located in between.


For more information about each of our churches, click on the "Our Churches" tab above.